Bloodwinter Special Deluxe Box (Size L)

Album 2017
This item is not on stock and has to be re-ordered. Weight: 0.5 kg
Delivery contents:
Bloodwinter Doubel-Album Digipack

CD 1 Bloodwinter:
01. Nornensang
02. Schicksalsmacht
03. Wolfchant (A Wolf To Man)
04. Das Bollwerk
05. Bloodwinter
06. Heritage of Fire
07. Sehnsucht
08. Prelude to Revenge
09. Anthems of Revenge
10. Am Schlachtfeld
11. New Born Killer

CD 2 The Fangs of the Southern Death (Rerecorded)
01. A Wolfs Tale
02. The Desire of a Wolf
03. Fenrir - Formed by Fire
04. By Crimson Moonlight
05. The Ballad of the Elders
06. Alive in the Angels Hall
07. In a Cold Winter Night

Limited Bloodwinter T-Shirt Size L

signed Wolfchant autograph Card

It will be delivered in a limited Bloodwinter box

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

  • Specify a value for this required field.

  • Specify a value for this required field. Please enter a valid e-mail address

  • Verification code

    Specify a value for this required field.

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.
* incl. tax, plus shipping